This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
6.7
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.1
Value
6.8
Reviews
    Kaykay1996
    us
    2.5
    November 23, 2017
    ugh
    there nasty i would not tell no-one 2 go there
    nothing nasty
    Walter
    us
    5.0
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaykay1996
    us
    10
    November 10, 2017
    kool
    nun
    nice people
    us
    6.2
    October 3, 2017
    It was okay for the price.
    The stay was for 3 nights and I never got fresh towels or the bed made.
    us
    6.7
    September 11, 2017
    Card lock didnt work properly front desk had to let me in twice ice machine didnt work
    It was ok
    us
    10
    September 10, 2017
    Wonderful Stay
    TOM
    us
    8.3
    September 1, 2017
    Clean and comfortable staff was friendly
    shirley
    us
    10
    August 29, 2017
    it was pleasent friendly staff very clean
    Don't have a complaint
    The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very nice treatedI you like family the room smelled very clean and it was very quite
    Cynthia
    us
    10
    August 1, 2017
    Escellent
    It was exactly what I needed for a good night's rest after and before a long day driving.
    I was pleasantly surprised to get a great room for a great price. The woman at the front desk was very personable.
    Paul
    us
    7.5
    July 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sherry
    us
    10
    July 11, 2017
    We had a balcony on the lake. The only thing we didn't like was there was no chairs for the balcony to sit and enjoy the view.
    I loved the location and shuttle service. Room very nice and the view was awesome. Just no chairs for the balcony!
    Sharon
    us
    10
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us
    4.6
    June 7, 2017
    No breakfast nor pool
    Gary
    us
    3.8
    May 8, 2017
    Not a happy camper
    The clerk saying that the price that was quoted was for a "smoking" room. Nothing was stated about this at time of booking.
    Leaving the next morning.
    Melvin
    us
    9.6
    April 30, 2017
    A good place to stay the night
    Just the pillow wasn't Big enough
    Didn't eat anything. The bed was vary comfortable pillow was ok but I am used to a bigger one. Overall the room was great.
    Walter
    us
    6.2
    April 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelby
    us
    8.3
    April 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    us
    2.9
    January 27, 2017
    They had bedbugs!!!!!!
    BEDBUGS
    Nothing pillows were no good bedbugs followed me home
    Amanda
    us
    4.2
    January 18, 2017
    They had bedbugs!!!!!!
    Towels we're nasty bed was hard
    The hot water
    Gerald
    us
    7.1
    December 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close