Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.2
Value
7.0

Reviews

    dnlcasper
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimya
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018
    Bed , the bathroom
    Kerryor marvin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 16, 2018
    Everything was awesome ,friendly spacious and comfortable owner's were great we stayed 3 nights and it felt like home we grilled out and walked around super market next door and Walmart in walking distance was a great stay
    Nicholas
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wesley
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karla
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaykay1996
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 23, 2017

    ugh

    there nasty i would not tell no-one 2 go there
    nothing nasty
    Walter
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaykay1996
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 10, 2017

    kool

    nun
    nice people
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 3, 2017

    It was okay for the price.

    The stay was for 3 nights and I never got fresh towels or the bed made.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 11, 2017
    Card lock didnt work properly front desk had to let me in twice ice machine didnt work
    It was ok
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2017

    Wonderful Stay

    TOM
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 1, 2017

    Clean and comfortable staff was friendly

    shirley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2017

    it was pleasent friendly staff very clean

    Don't have a complaint
    The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very nice treatedI you like family the room smelled very clean and it was very quite
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2017

    Escellent

    It was exactly what I needed for a good night's rest after and before a long day driving.
    I was pleasantly surprised to get a great room for a great price. The woman at the front desk was very personable.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sherry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2017
    We had a balcony on the lake. The only thing we didn't like was there was no chairs for the balcony to sit and enjoy the view.
    I loved the location and shuttle service. Room very nice and the view was awesome. Just no chairs for the balcony!
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 7, 2017
    No breakfast nor pool
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 8, 2017

    Not a happy camper

    The clerk saying that the price that was quoted was for a "smoking" room. Nothing was stated about this at time of booking.
    Leaving the next morning.
Loading reviews...